Podcasts that inspire me to write

ImageImage

I go dog walking everyday……great to work all those biscuits off and get the blood flowing but also a wonderful excuse to listen to useful podcasts. These are two of my favourites. Richard and Judy have some very decent writers talking about their books and how they write. I’ve picked up some useful tips whilst being dragged over the hills by my Schnauzer. Books and authors is very good, it features some fantastic authors. I’ve bought loads of books that I have heard being reviewed by the purring Mariella and her guests.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

