I’ve just been given over 30 books…

Image

I’ve just been given over 30 books on WW2, various battles, conflicts and world leaders. They have pretty much filled my dining table. Sadly I will never meet the collector who spent a lifetime collecting  these lovely books. Some were birthday presents from his wife, some are old library books and most are from second hand book shops. So thanks Barry, you can rest  assured that they have gone to a good home! Alfie’s face will light up when he sees them…..I may have to limit them in his suitcase though!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’ve just been given over 30 books…

  1. I have a nice size library myself, but that would be the ultimate for me!!

Leave a Reply

