My delete button has seen a lot of action today!

Image

I’ve been working flat out on my manuscript to get it ready for a certain deadline! I’m entering it into a competition and only have a few weeks till the submission date. My wonderful nephew has read (very thoroughly……thank you Charlie) all 113,000 words and has given me some food for thought along with a million corrections. I am truly grateful as any comments that make it a better book are fine by me. Best get a move on…….

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My delete button has seen a lot of action today!

  1. Ha, I love the delete button too! It’s what remains that counts.

Leave a Reply

