What if….

Image

 

I only heard about this competition a few months ago…its been brilliant to have a deadline to work towards. They only required the first 10-12,000, not the whole book so I’ve been busy knocking about the first 25 pages, writing and rewriting a synopsis and biography. I felt a bit nervous when I pressed the submit button. I’m sure they’ll have thousands of brilliant entries and mine isn’t likely to win the £50,000 publishing deal but ‘what if………..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

