Nearly ready to upload on Createspace!

image

On the home straight! It’s been a tough week being chained to the Mac. I realised my copy needed slashing…. I’ve cut about 8,000 words.  I had major issues with the document this week but managed to clear all the formatting and paste it chapter by chapter onto the Createspace template. I’ve just started to put together the cover PDF to upload …. I’ve even designed the spine. I feel I’m a matter of days away to uploading and getting a hard copy proof. It’s all looking pretty good… Lots of exciting things are happening regarding the launch, including an amazing voice over for the book trailer by Charlie Edwards AKA Michael Gregson – Downton Abbey!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Nearly ready to upload on Createspace!

  1. So exciting! I don’t know how you have done this all yourself. If I ever get that far I will have to hire someone to get me over the finish line.

Leave a Reply

