The countdown to Kumaon has begun!

image

The countdown to the Kumaon Literary Festival has begun. There is so much to get ready and prepare for…..

A stack of bookmarks to giveaway.

A mini photo album, showing my family’s connection to Nainital.

Limited edition, 2 chapter sample of the book ( featuring Amazon reviews)…. To hand out on my session.

A poster for the free signed book prize.

…. And not forgetting…. As many books as I can cram into my suitcase once the rest of my clobber is packed.

Just need to work out what I’m going to say on my panel and chocs away!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

