My dream cast

image

Alicia Vikander

I’ve been day dreaming about the actors I would cast if/when Dance with Fireflies becomes a box office sell out. Alicia Vikander struck me (not literally) on a flight to Prague. I was watching The Danish Girl. She has something about her. She reminds me of a young Phyllis. So with that in mind I set out to cast other characters:

image

Micheal Fassbender as Arthur. He just happens to be married to Alicia (handy)

image

Anna Maxwell Martin as Margaret

image

Mary Jo Randle as Elizabeth

image

Kristin Scott Thomas as Pip…maybe with a few more clothes on.

image

Micheal Caine as Doctor Liptrot

Not a bad first choice. If you have read my book, I’d absolutely love to hear your ideas!

Oh, I nearly forgot… I’d like it to be directed by Steve McQueen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

