The End…time to start book 3

photo-3

After a couple of years, I have just typed The End. It’s filled me with a mix of emotions; happiness, relief and elation. The surprising and overriding feeling though was utter sadness….It may sound cheesy but I’m going to miss my characters so much. I have lived with them; feeling their pain and sharing in their joy. I have experienced the horror of the partition of India and witnessed the end of the Raj.

Time to start book 3….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

